Monday, July 13, 2015

President Muhammadu Buhari Appoint New Service Chief

1. Major-General Abayomi Gabriel Olonishakin - Chief of Defence Staff;
2. Major-General T.Y. Buratai - Chief of Army Staff
3. Rear Admiral Ibok-Ete Ekwe Ibas - Chief of Naval Staff
4. Air Vice Marshal Sadique Abubakar - Chief of Air Staff
5. Air Vice Marshal Monday Riku Morgan - Chief of Defence Intelligence
6. Major-General Babagana Monguno (rtd.) - National Security Adviser

Posted via Composer

No comments: